The Retrieval Artist

Anniversary Day Boxed Set!

Anniversary Day Saga Boxed Set ebook cover

Available now from WMG publishing!
Shop Now!

All 8 novels from this blockbuster saga in one boxed set.

From international bestselling author Kristine Kathryn Rusch comes the Anniversary Day Saga, an epic, eight-book story of conspiracy, revenge and shadowy justice.

In the domed cities of the Moon, between human greed and alien laws, between morality and justice, one man stands at the apex between right and wrong. Miles Flint, no stranger to tough cases, walks a razor edge as he and others struggle to save the Moon from total destruction. And in Flint’s world, the truth always comes with consequences.

“The Retrieval Artist universe is rich and exciting, and Rusch’s characters are real beings (Human and otherwise) struggling against overwhelming odds. The thrills are nonstop, and the tension keeps increasing with each successive book [in the Anniversary Day Saga]. If you’re a nail-biter, you might want to wear gloves for these.”

This boxed set contains all of the following novels!
Anniversary Day
A Murder of Clones
Search & Recovery
The Peyti Crisis
Starbase Human